Floga Records

Sentenced Six Tape Boxset

  • Sale
  • Regular price $60.00

Sentenced Six Tape Boxset

New 6 Tape Boxset

Released by Floga Records (Greece)

– When Death Join Us DEMO
– Rotting Ways to Misery DEMO
– Shadows of the Past
– Journey to Pohjola
– North from Here
– Amok


– Booklet
– 3x woven patches with the Demo covers
– post cards
– posters
– pick

all of them housed in a luxurious casewrapped matt laminated box