Floga Records

Aspyhx - Abomination Echoes Tape Boxset

  • Sale
  • Regular price $70.00

Aspyhx - Abomination Echoes

New Tape 6 Tape Boxset

Released by Floga Records (Greece)

– Enter the Domain
– Crush the Cenotaph
– Rehearsals
– Mutilating Process
– Live in Holland ’89
– Promo ’91

The box includes a 20 pages booklet with lyrics, artwork by Ketola (Watain, Kaamos), introduction by Metalion (Slayer magazine), liner notes by the band, old flyer designs and more, 3x post cards, 2x A3 posters. The set also includes a previously unreleased track, “Priest of Mendes”.

Limited to 700 copies